NPC

NPC

Offices

HEADQUARTER

DIRECTOR GENERAL
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. Sundeep Kumar Nayak, IAS Director General 011-24618480 dg.npc@npcindia.gov.in
DIRECTOR GENERAL SECRETARIAT
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
PPS to DG 011-24618480
DEPUTY DIRECTOR GENERAL
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. N.K Chanji Deputy Director General 011-24607336 nk.chanji@npcindia.gov.in
ADMINISTRATION
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. Vijay Kumar Group Head 011-24607369 vijay.kumar@npcindia.gov.in
FINANCE
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Dr. Rajat Sharma Director & Group Head (Finance) 011-24607372 rajat.sharma@npcindia.gov.in
Ms. Maninder Kaur PS 011-24607304 maninder.kaur@npcindia.gov.in
AGRI-BUSINESS GROUP
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Dr. Rajat Sharma Group Head (AB) 011-24607372 rajat.sharma@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Sunil Kumar Singh Dy. Director 011-24607326 sunilkr.singh@npcindia.gov.in
ECONOMIC SERVICES GROUP & CHIEF VIGILANCE OFFICER (CVO)
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. K. P. Sunny Group Head (ES) & Chief Vigilance Officer 011-24607350 kp.sunny@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Rajesh Sund Director 011-24607303 rajesh.sund@npcindia.gov.in
INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING GROUP
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. S.K. Dwivedi Group Head 011-24607355 sk.dwivedi@npcindia.gov.in
HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT GROUP
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. Umashankar Prasad Group Head (HRM) 011-24607337 us.prasad@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. S.P. Tripathi Dy. Director 011-24607347 sp.tripathi@npcindia.gov.in
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY GROUP
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. Nikhil Panchbhai Group Head(IT) 011-24607321 nikhil.p@npcindia.gov.in
INTERNATIONAL SERVICES GROUP
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. K.D. Bhardwaj Group Head (IS) 011-24607313 kd.bhardwaj@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Mayank Verma Assistant Director 011-24607312 mayank.verma@npcindia.gov.in
NPC